Addresses

Joost Kircz

Van der Waals-Zeeman Laboratory
Faculty of Mathematics, Computer Science, Physics and Astronomy (WINS)
University of Amsterdam
Valckenierstraat 65
1018 XE Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Telephone: (+31) 20 525 5719/5663
Fax: (+31) 20 525 5788
E-mail: kircz@wins.uva.nl

and

KRA-Publishing Research
Prins Hendrikkade 141
1011 AS Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Phone: (+31) 20 625 8188
Fax: (+31) 20 421 1844

Frédérique Harmsze

Van der Waals-Zeeman Laboratory
Faculty of Mathematics, Computer Science, Physics and Astronomy (WINS)
University of Amsterdam
Valckenierstraat 65
1018 XE Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Telephone: (+31) 20 525 5719/5663
Fax: (+31) 20 525 5788
E-mail: harmsze@wins.uva.nl

[Curriculum vitae in Dutch and English]



Maarten van der Tol


Department of Discourse and Argumentation Studies
Faculty of Arts, University of Amsterdam
Spuistraat 134
1012 VB Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Telephone: (+31) 20 525 4686
Fax: (+31) 20 525 4644
E-mail: mvdtol@hum.uva.nl
home page

Peter de Chatel

Van der Waals-Zeeman Laboratory
Faculty of Mathematics, Computer Science, Physics and Astronomy (WINS)
University of Amsterdam
Valckenierstraat 65
1018 XE Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Fax: (+31) 20 525 5788
E-mail: chatel@wins.uva.nl

Hans Roosendaal

Centrum voor Onderwijs- en Wetenschappelijke Informatie
Gebouw de Vrijhof
Universiteit Twente
Postbus 217
7500 AE Enschede
The Netherlands

E-mail: h.e.roosendaal@esic.utwente.nl

Frans van Eemeren

Department of Discourse and Argumentation Studies
Faculty of Arts, University of Amsterdam
Spuistraat 134
1012 VB Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Fax: (+31) 20 525 4644
E-mail: F.H.van.Eemeren@hum.uva.nl
home page

Rob Grootendorst

Department of Discourse and Argumentation Studies
Faculty of Arts, University of Amsterdam
Spuistraat 134
1012 VB Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Fax: (+31) 20 525 4644
E-mail: robg@hum.uva.nl
home page

Bert Meuffels

Department of Discourse and Argumentation Studies
Faculty of Arts, University of Amsterdam
Spuistraat 134
1012 VB Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Fax: (+31) 20 525 4709
E-mail: B.Meuffels@hum.uva.nl
home page

Back to the Communication in Physics Project home page with frames
or without frames .


Additions, corrections and comments concerning this page are always welcome. Please send them to: harmsze@wins.uva.nl.
Last modifications on: 20-7 1999.