Amsterdam Centre 
Computational Science

ACCS Organization

ACCS home page

The ACCS has a light weight organization. The scientific director is Prof. Dr. D. Frenkel. The steering committee is responsible for the policy of ACCS. It's members are Prof. Dr. A. Bliek, Prof. Dr. D. Frenkel, Prof. Dr. P. Hemker, Dr. A. de Roos, Prof. Dr. P. Sloot, and Prof. Dr. B. Smit. The external scientific research council advises the scientific director. Current members are Prof. A. Lagendijk, Prof. M. Klein, Prof. Dr. J. van Benthem (chairman) and Dr. J. de Vlieg. The ACCS coordinator manages the ACCS. The current coordinator is Dr. A. Hoekstra.

last modified  hits in